5 replies [Last post]
torsuntsu
torsuntsu's picture
Offline
newbie
Last seen: 6 years 48 weeks ago
Joined: 2014-02-22
Posts: 4
Points: 5

Hello,
i have a problem with the css rule display: flex. Well to be honest, the problem is with the Mozilla FireFox browser. Every other browser displays the page as i intend it to display, but with firefox there´s a problem.
I have a container with the class of promo that holds tree colomns with the class of coluna.

The CSS is as folows:
.conteudo .promo {
max-width: 100%;
display:flex;
flex-flow:row wrap;
justify-content:center;
}
.conteudo .promo .coluna{
-moz-box-sizing:border-box;
-o-box-sizing:border-box;
box-sizing:border-box;
width: 30.3333%;
padding: 5px;
margin: 5px;
display:flex;
flex-flow:column;
}

Is there anything i´m doing wrong because only in firefox the page isn´t displayed as it should.

I´d really need some help. Please!!!!

Torsuntsu

Tony
Tony's picture
Offline
Moderator
Brisbane
Last seen: 3 days 19 hours ago
Brisbane
Timezone: GMT+10
Joined: 2003-03-12
Posts: 5343
Points: 2964

Flex is still pretty new and

Flex is still pretty new and only supported by the latest browsers.
What version of Firefox are you usingf?

torsuntsu
torsuntsu's picture
Offline
newbie
Last seen: 6 years 48 weeks ago
Joined: 2014-02-22
Posts: 4
Points: 5

Flex

Hello,
i´m using version 27.0.1
It´s the latest i think.

Tony
Tony's picture
Offline
Moderator
Brisbane
Last seen: 3 days 19 hours ago
Brisbane
Timezone: GMT+10
Joined: 2003-03-12
Posts: 5343
Points: 2964

Hi torsuntsu, You need at

Hi torsuntsu,
You need at least FF 28 for it to work
http://caniuse.com/#search=flex

torsuntsu
torsuntsu's picture
Offline
newbie
Last seen: 6 years 48 weeks ago
Joined: 2014-02-22
Posts: 4
Points: 5

The Site

torsuntsu
torsuntsu's picture
Offline
newbie
Last seen: 6 years 48 weeks ago
Joined: 2014-02-22
Posts: 4
Points: 5

With FF Aurora works

I´ve installed the new FF Aurora and it works fine.

Thanks for the help.